Skip to main content

Cousins RV Staff



  • Jim Humble

    Jim Humble

    President
    jhumble@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jim
  • Jared Dooley

    Regional Service Director
    jdooley@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jared
  • Drew Bryant

    Drew Bryant

    General Manager
    dbryant@cousinsrv.com
    Email Drew
  • Travis Rudolph

    Travis Rudolph

    Finance Director
    trudolph@cousinsrv.com
    Email Travis
  • Ray Rivera

    Ray Rivera

    Finance Department
    rrivera@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ray
  • Sheila Fisher

    Sheila Fisher

    Office Manager
    sfisher@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sheila
  • Brianna Mazzacca

    Briana Mazzucca

    Human Resources
    bmazzacca@cousinsrv.com
    Email Briana
  • Delma Geisner

    Delma Gneiser

    Title Clerk
    dgeisner@cousinsrv.com
    Email Delma

Sales | Wheat Ridge



  • Andrew Irvine

    Andrew Irvine

    Sales Manager
    airvine@cousinsrv.com
    Email Andrew
  • Jeff Donelson

    Jeff Donelson

    Sales
    jdonelson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jeff
  • Ben Garcia

    Ben Garcia

    Sales
    bgarcia@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ben
  • Brad Powers

    Brad Powers

    Sales
    bpowers@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brad
  • Dave Anderson

    Dave Anderson

    Sales
    danderson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Dave
  • Efrem Statter

    Efrem Statter

    Sales
    estatter@cousinsrv.com
    Email Efrem
  • Erica Fischer

    Erica Fischer

    Sales
    efischer@cousinsrv.com
    Email Erica


Service | Wheat Ridge



  • Steve Brown Jr.

    Steve Brown Jr.

    Service Manager
    sbrown@cousinsrv.com
    Email Steve
  • Carl Fallon

    Service Advisor
    cfallon@cousinsrv.com
    Email Carl
  • Josh Jones

    Josh Jones

    Service Advisor
    jjones@cousinsrv.com
    Email Josh
  • Will Wiegel

    Will Weigel

    Service Advisor
    wweigel@cousinsrv.com
    Email Will
  • Scott Skidmore

    Scott Skidmore

    Body Shop Technician
  • Kevin Bean

    Kevin Bean

    Body Shop Technician
  • Tom Martinez

    Service Technician
  • Ron Coffey

    Ron Coffey

    Service Technician
  • Lance Garner

    Lance Garner

    Service Technician
  • James DeYoung

    James DeYoung

    Service Technician
  • Jeremy Vigil

    Jeremy Vigil

    Service Technician
  • Sypraseuth Keoboualapha

    Maintenance
    skeoboualapha@cousinsrv.com


Parts | Wheat Ridge





Photography | Wheat Ridge



  • Jaclyn Libes

    Photographer/Inventory Manager
    jlibes@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jaclyn


Sales | Loveland



  • Brian

    Brian Strain

    General Manager
    bstrain@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brian
  • Taylor Hegerty

    Taylor Hegarty

    Finance Manager
    thegerty@cousinsrv.com
    Email Taylor
  • James Breeze

    James Breeze

    Finance Manager
    jbreeze@cousinsrv.com
    Email James
  • Jacob Bartman

    Jacob Bartman

    Sales Manager
    jbartman@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jacob
  • a

    Hallie Gackle

    Receptionist
    hgackle@cousinsrv.com
    Email Hallie
  • Ryan Huszar

    Ryan Huszara

    Sales
    rhuszar@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ryan
  • Steph Henry

    Steph Henry

     Service Advisor
    shenry@cousinsrv.com
    Email Steph


Service | Loveland



    • James Dooley

      James Dooley

      Parts & Service Manager
      jdooley@cousinsrv.com
      Email James
    • Celest

      Celest Bland

      Warranty Manager
      cbland@cousinsrv.com
      Email Celest
    • Cody Morrison

      Cody Morrison

      Service Advisor
      cmorrison@cousinsrv.com
      Email Cody
    • Jessica Miner

      Jessica Miner

      Detail Manager
      jminer@cousinsrv.com
      Email Jessica
    • Justin Moyes

      Justin Moyes

      Shop Technician
    • Dalton Bland

      Dalton Bland

      Shop Technician
    • Dakota May

      Dakota May

      Shop Technician
    • a

      Zach Postek

      Shop Technician
    • Zach Chappell

      Zach Chappell

      Shop Technician

Parts | Loveland




Sales | Colorado Springs



    • Ty Austin

      Ty Austin

      General Manager
      taustin@cousinsrv.com
      Email Ty
    • Peter Feldmann

      Peter Feldmann

      Sales Manager
      pfeldmann@cousinsrv.com
      Email Peter
    • Aaron Thompson

      Aaron Thompson

      Finance Manager
      athompson@cousinsrv.com
      Email Aaron
    • Rick Haiges

      Rick Haiges

      Finance Manager
      rhaiges@cousinsrv.com
      Email Rick
    • Brandon Rowley

      Aaron Owen

      Sales
      Aowen@cousinsrv.com
      Email Aaron
    • James DeYoung

      Tom Eubank

      Sales
      teubank@cousinsrv.com
      Email Tom
    • Josiah Stuck

      Josiah Stuck

      Sales
      jstuck@cousinsrv.com
      Email Josiah
    • Brandon Ellis

      Brandon Ellis

      Sales
      bellis@cousinsrv.com
      Email Brandon

Inventory/Reception:



    • Brooke Haggard

      Brooke Haggard

      Receptionist
      cousinsrvsc@cousinsrv.com
      Email Us

Service | Colorado Springs



  • Josh Masse

    Josh Masse

    Service Manager
    jmasse@cousinsrv.com
    Email Josh
  • Kim Brown

    Kim Brown

    Service Advisor
    kbrown@cousinsrv.com
    Email Kim
  • Sheryl Austin

    Sheryl Austin

    Warranty
    saustin@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sheryl
  • James DeYoung

    Kenneth Sumpter

    Service Technician
  • Chris Howlett

    Chris Howlett

    Service Technician
  • James Pfister

    Brandon Ray

    Service Technician
  • Brian Kuhnel

    Brian Kuhnel

    Service Technician
  • Jose Pastrana

    Jose Pastrana

    Service Technician
  • James Pfister

    James Pfister

    Sales Technician
  • Jonathan Galbraith

    Jonathan Galbraith

    Service Technician
  • Pat Carringer

    Pat Carringer

    Service Technician
  • James DeYoung

    Richard Lamontagne

    Detailer
  • Jay Russom

    Jay Russom

    Lot Porter

Parts | Colorado Springs



      • Deby Anderson

        Deby Anderson

        Parts
        debya@cousinsrv.com
        Email Deby
      • Deby Anderson

        Paul Kelsey

        Parts
        pkelsey@cousinsrv.com
        Email Paul
      • Megan Feldmann

        Megan Feldmann

        Parts
        mfeldmann@cousinsrv.com
        Email Megan

Sales | Longmont



  • Brian

    Brian Strain

    General Manager
    bstrain@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brian
  • James Breeze

    James Breeze

    Finance Manager
    jbreeze@cousinsrv.com
    Email James
  • Taylor Hegerty

    Taylor Hegarty

    Finance Manager
    thegerty@cousinsrv.com
    Email Taylor
  • Jacob Bartman

    Jacob Bartman

    Sales Manager
    jbartman@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jacob
  • James Dooley

    James Dooley

    Parts & Service Manager
    jdooley@cousinsrv.com
    Email James
  • Marty

    Marty Valencia

    Sales Rep
    mvalencia@cousinsrv.com
    Email Marty
  • Terran

    Terran Morrison

    Sales Rep
    tmorrison@cousinsrv.com
    Email Terran
  • Rick Butkiewicz

    Rick Butkiewicz

    Sales Rep
    rbutkiewicz@cousinsrv.com
    Email Rick

Service | Longmont



  • Sarah Kielian

    Sarah Kielian

    Warranty Manager
    skielian@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sarah
  • Sarah Kielian

    Karen Schilling

    Shipping/Receiving
    kschilling@cousinsrv.com
    Email Karen
  • Rana

    Rana Bowlin

    Receptionist
    rbowlin@cousinsrv.com
    Email Rana
  • Jordan

    Jordan Brick

    Service Advisor
    jbrick@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jordan
  • Nick Moyes

    Nick Moyes

    Shop Foreman / Technician
    nmoyes@cousinsrv.com
    Email Nick
  • Andrew

    Andrew Dooley

    Shop Technician
    adooley@cousinsrv.com
    Email Andrew
  • Zach

    Zach Chappell

    Shop Technician
    zchappell@cousinsrv.com
    Email Zach

Parts | Longmont



  • Melody

    Melody Smith

    Parts Advisor
    msmith@cousinsrv.com
    Email Melody