Skip to main content

Cousins RV Staff



  • Jim Humble

    Jim Humble

    President
    jhumble@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jim
  • Jared Dooley

    Regional Service Director
    jdooley@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jared
  • Drew Bryant

    Drew Bryant

    General Manager
    dbryant@cousinsrv.com
    Email Drew
  • Travis Rudolph

    Travis Rudolph

    Finance Director
    trudolph@cousinsrv.com
    Email Travis
  • Ray Rivera

    Ray Rivera

    Finance Department
    rrivera@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ray
  • Sheila Fisher

    Sheila Fisher

    Office Manager
    sfisher@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sheila

Sales | Wheat Ridge



  • Andrew Irvine

    Andrew Irvine

    Sales Manager
    airvine@cousinsrv.com
    Email Andrew
  • Jeff Donelson

    Jeff Donelson

    Sales
    jdonelson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jeff
  • Ben Garcia

    Ben Garcia

    Sales
    bgarcia@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ben
  • Brad Powers

    Brad Powers

    Sales
    bpowers@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brad
  • Dave Anderson

    Dave Anderson

    Sales
    danderson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Dave
  • Efrem Statter

    Efrem Statter

    Sales
    estatter@cousinsrv.com
    Email Efrem
  • Erica Fischer

    Erica Fischer

    Sales
    efischer@cousinsrv.com
    Email Erica
  • Tavi Wolf

    Tavi Wolf

    Sales
    Twolf@cousinsrv.com
    Email Tavi
  • John Friend

    John Friend

    Sales
    Jfriend@cousinsrv.com
    Email John


Service | Wheat Ridge



  • Steve Brown Jr.

    Steve Brown Jr.

    Service Manager
    stevejr@cousinsrv.com
    Email Steve
  • Will Wiegel

    Will Weigel

    Service Advisor
    wweigel@cousinsrv.com
    Email Will
  • Kevin Bean

    Kevin Bean

    Body Shop Technician
  • Tom Martinez

    Service Technician
  • Ron Coffey

    Ron Coffey

    Service Technician
  • Lance Garner

    Lance Garner

    Service Technician
  • Zack Christie

    James DeYoung

    Service Technician


Parts | Wheat Ridge



  • Danielle Memmer

    Parts Advisor
    dmemmer@cousinsrv.com
    Email Danielle
  • Marcey

    Marcey Tucker

    Parts Advisor
    Mtucker@cousinsrv.com
    Email Marcey


Photography | Wheat Ridge



  • Jaclyn Libes

    Photographer/Inventory Manager
    jlibes@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jaclyn


Sales | Loveland



  • Brian

    Brian Strain

    General Manager
    bstrain@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brian
  • Taylor Hegerty

    Taylor Hegerty

    Finance Manager
    thegerty@cousinsrv.com
    Email Taylor
  • Eric Smith

    Eric Smith

    Finance Manager
    esmith@cousinsrv.com
    Email Eric
  • Jacob Bartman

    Jacob Bartman

    Sales Manager
    jbartman@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jacob
  • Cody Morrison

    Cody Morrison

    Sales
    cmorrison@cousinsrv.com
    Email Cody
  • a

    Kylie Pendolino

    Receptionist
    kpendolino@cousinsrv.com
    Email Kylie
  • Ryan Huszar

    Ryan Huszara

    Sales
    rhuszar@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ryan
  • Steph Henry

    Steph Henry

     Service Advisor
    shenry@cousinsrv.com
    Email Steph


Service | Loveland



  • James Dooley

    James Dooley

    Parts & Service Manager
    jdooley@cousinsrv.com
    Email James
  • Justin Moyes

    Justin Moyes

    Shop Technician
  • Dalton Bland

    Dalton Bland

    Shop Technician
  • Dakota May

    Dakota May

    Shop Technician
  • a

    Zach Postek

    Shop Technician
  • Zach Chappell

    Zach Chappell

    Shop Technician
  • Keith Plejdrup

    Keith Plejdrup

     Shop Technician
  • Scott Schultz

    Scott Schultz

     Shop Technician
  • Izzy Moyes

    Izzy Moyes

     Detail

Parts | Loveland




Sales | Colorado Springs



  • Ty Austin

    Ty Austin

    General Manager
    taustin@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ty
  • Kenny Clair

    Kenny Clair

    Sales Manager
    kenny.clair@cousinsrv.com
    Email Kenny
  • Aaron Thompson

    Aaron Thompson

    Finance Manager
    athompson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Aaron
  • Sean Shanley

    Sean Shanley

    Finance Manager
    sshanley@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sean
  • Aaron Owen

    Aaron Owen

    Sales
    Aowen@cousinsrv.com
    Email Aaron
  • James DeYoung

    Tom Eubank

    Sales
    teubank@cousinsrv.com
    Email Tom
  • Josiah Stuck

    Josiah Stuck

    Sales
    jstuck@cousinsrv.com
    Email Josiah
  • Brandon Ellis

    Brandon Ellis

    Sales
    bellis@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brandon
  • John Alloway

    John Alloway

    Sales
    john.alloway@cousinsrv.com
    Email John

Inventory | Colorado Springs




Service | Colorado Springs



  • Josh Masse

    Josh Masse

    Service Manager
    jmasse@cousinsrv.com
    Email Josh
  • Kim Brown

    Kim Brown

    Service Advisor
    kbrown@cousinsrv.com
    Email Kim
  • Brooke Haggard

    Brooke Haggard

    Service Advisor
    bhaggard@cousinsrv.com
    Email Us
  • Sam Gant

    Sam Gant

    Service Advisor
    sam.gant@cousinsrv.com
    Email Us
  • Sheryl Austin

    Sheryl Austin

    Warranty
    saustin@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sheryl
  • Chris Howlett

    Chris Howlett

    Service Technician
  • Brian Kuhnel

    Brian Kuhnel

    Service Technician
  • Jose Pastrana

    Jose Pastrana

    Service Technician
  • Jonathan Galbraith

    Jonathan Galbraith

    Service Technician
  • Brandon Soroka

    Brandon Soroka

    Service Technician
  • Kollin Kuhnel

    Kollin Kuhnel

    Service Technician
  • James DeYoung

    Richard Lamontagne

    Detailer
  • Jay Russom

    Jay Russom

    Lot Porter

Parts | Colorado Springs



    • Alydia Donaldson

      Alydia Donaldson

      Parts
    • James Pfister

      James Pfister

      Parts
      james.pfister@cousinsrv.com
      Email James
    • Eva Stasiak

      Eva Stasiak

      Parts

Office | Longmont



      • Rana

        Dakota Reed

        Receptionist
        dakota.reed@cousinsrv.com
        Email Dakota

Sales | Longmont



      • Brian

        Brian Strain

        General Manager
        bstrain@cousinsrv.com
        Email Brian
      • Eric Smith

        Eric Smith

        Finance Manager
        esmith@cousinsrv.com
        Email Eric
      • Taylor Hegerty

        Taylor Hegarty

        Finance Manager
        thegerty@cousinsrv.com
        Email Taylor
      • Jacob Bartman

        Jacob Bartman

        Sales Manager
        jbartman@cousinsrv.com
        Email Jacob
      • James Dooley

        James Dooley

        Parts & Service Manager
        jdooley@cousinsrv.com
        Email James
      • Terran

        Terran Morrison

        Sales Rep
        tmorrison@cousinsrv.com
        Email Terran
      • Mark

        Mark Grantner

        Sales Rep
        mgranter@cousinsrv.com
        Email Mark
      • Cody Morrison

        Cody Morrison

        Sales
        cmorrison@cousinsrv.com
        Email Cody

Service | Longmont



      • Sarah Kielian

        Sarah Kielian

        Warranty Manager
        skielian@cousinsrv.com
        Email Sarah
      • Shane

        Shane Barnes

        Lot Manager
        sbarnes@cousinsrv.com
        Email Shane
      • Sarah Kielian

        Karen Shilling

        Shipping/Receiving
        kschilling@cousinsrv.com
        Email Karen
      • Rana

        Rana Bowlin

        Service Advisor
        rbowlin@cousinsrv.com
        Email Rana
      • Rana

        Chris Schriver

        Service Advisor
        cschriver@cousinsrv.com
        Email Chris
      • Nick Moyes

        Nick Moyes

        Shop Foreman / Technician
        nmoyes@cousinsrv.com
        Email Nick
      • Andrew

        Andrew Dooley

        Shop Technician
        adooley@cousinsrv.com
        Email Andrew
      • Zach

        Zach Chappell

        Shop Technician
        zchappell@cousinsrv.com
        Email Zach
      • Kyle

        Kyle Work

        Shop Technician
        kwork@cousinsrv.com
        Email Kyle
      • Fernando Nomura

        Fernando Nomura

        Porter

Parts | Longmont