Skip to main content

Cousins RV Staff



  • Jim Humble

    Jim Humble

    President
    jhumble@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jim
  • Jared Dooley

    Regional Service Director
    jdooley@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jared
  • Drew Bryant

    Drew Bryant

    General Manager
    dbryant@cousinsrv.com
    Email Drew
  • Travis Rudolph

    Travis Rudolph

    Finance Director
    trudolph@cousinsrv.com
    Email Travis
  • Ray Rivera

    Ray Rivera

    Finance Department
    rrivera@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ray
  • Sheila Fisher

    Sheila Fisher

    Office Manager
    sfisher@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sheila
  • Brianna Mazzacca

    Briana Mazzucca

    Human Resources
    bmazzacca@cousinsrv.com
    Email Briana

Office | Wheat Ridge


  • Annika Shramm

    Annika Shramm

    Receptionist
    annika.schramm@cousinsrv.com
    Email Annika

Sales | Wheat Ridge



  • Andrew Irvine

    Andrew Irvine

    Sales Manager
    airvine@cousinsrv.com
    Email Andrew
  • Jeff Donelson

    Jeff Donelson

    Sales
    jdonelson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jeff
  • Ben Garcia

    Ben Garcia

    Sales
    bgarcia@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ben
  • Brad Powers

    Brad Powers

    Sales
    bpowers@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brad
  • Dave Anderson

    Dave Anderson

    Sales
    danderson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Dave
  • Efrem Statter

    Efrem Statter

    Sales
    estatter@cousinsrv.com
    Email Efrem
  • Erica Fischer

    Erica Fischer

    Sales
    efischer@cousinsrv.com
    Email Erica
  • Tavi Wolf

    Tavi Wolf

    Sales
    Twolf@cousinsrv.com
    Email Tavi
  • John Friend

    John Friend

    Sales
    Jfriend@cousinsrv.com
    Email John


Service | Wheat Ridge



  • Steve Brown Jr.

    Steve Brown Jr.

    Service Manager
    sbrown@cousinsrv.com
    Email Steve
  • Carl Fallon

    Service Advisor
    cfallon@cousinsrv.com
    Email Carl
  • Josh Jones

    Josh Jones

    Service Advisor
    jjones@cousinsrv.com
    Email Josh
  • Will Wiegel

    Will Weigel

    Service Advisor
    wweigel@cousinsrv.com
    Email Will
  • Kevin Bean

    Kevin Bean

    Body Shop Technician
  • Tom Martinez

    Service Technician
  • Ron Coffey

    Ron Coffey

    Service Technician
  • Lance Garner

    Lance Garner

    Service Technician
  • Zack Christie

    James DeYoung

    Service Technician
  • Zack

    Zach Christie

    Service Technician
  • Sypraseuth Keoboualapha

    Maintenance
    skeoboualapha@cousinsrv.com


Parts | Wheat Ridge



  • Danielle Memmer

    Parts Advisor
    dmemmer@cousinsrv.com
    Email Danielle
  • Shane

    Shane Barnes

    Parts Advisor
    sbarnes@cousinsrv.com
    Email Shane
  • Marcey

    Marcey Tucker

    Parts Advisor
    Mtucker@cousinsrv.com
    Email Marcey


Photography | Wheat Ridge



  • Jaclyn Libes

    Photographer/Inventory Manager
    jlibes@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jaclyn


Sales | Loveland



          • Brian

            Brian Strain

            General Manager
            bstrain@cousinsrv.com
            Email Brian
          • Taylor Hegerty

            Taylor Hegerty

            Finance Manager
            thegerty@cousinsrv.com
            Email Taylor
          • Eric Smith

            Eric Smith

            Finance Manager
            esmith@cousinsrv.com
            Email Eric
          • Jacob Bartman

            Jacob Bartman

            Sales Manager
            jbartman@cousinsrv.com
            Email Jacob
          • Cody Morrison

            Cody Morrison

            Sales
            cmorrison@cousinsrv.com
            Email Cody
          • a

            Kylie Pendolino

            Receptionist
            kpendolino@cousinsrv.com
            Email Kylie
                      • Ryan Huszar

                        Ryan Huszara

                        Sales
                        rhuszar@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Ryan
                      • Steph Henry

                        Steph Henry

                         Service Advisor
                        shenry@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Steph
                      • Amanda Thompson

                        Amanda Thompson

                         Inventory Specialist


Service | Loveland



                        • James Dooley

                          James Dooley

                          Parts & Service Manager
                          jdooley@cousinsrv.com
                          Email James
                        • Celest

                          Celest Bland

                          Warranty Manager
                          cbland@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Celest
                        • Jessica Miner

                          Jessica Miner

                          Detail Manager
                          jminer@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Jessica
                        • Justin Moyes

                          Justin Moyes

                          Shop Technician
                        • Dalton Bland

                          Dalton Bland

                          Shop Technician
                        • Dakota May

                          Dakota May

                          Shop Technician
                        • a

                          Zach Postek

                          Shop Technician
                        • Zach Chappell

                          Zach Chappell

                          Shop Technician
                        • Keith Plejdrup

                          Keith Plejdrup

                           Shop Technician
                        • Scott Schultz

                          Scott Schultz

                           Shop Technician
                        • Izzy Moyes

                          Izzy Moyes

                           Detail

Parts | Loveland




Sales | Colorado Springs



                        • Ty Austin

                          Ty Austin

                          General Manager
                          taustin@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Ty
                        • Kenny Clair

                          Kenny Clair

                          Sales Manager
                          kenny.clair@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Kenny
                        • Aaron Thompson

                          Aaron Thompson

                          Finance Manager
                          athompson@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Aaron
                        • Sean Shanley

                          Sean Shanley

                          Finance Manager
                          sshanley@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Sean
                        • Aaron Owen

                          Aaron Owen

                          Sales
                          Aowen@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Aaron
                        • James DeYoung

                          Tom Eubank

                          Sales
                          teubank@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Tom
                        • Josiah Stuck

                          Josiah Stuck

                          Sales
                          jstuck@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Josiah
                        • Brandon Ellis

                          Brandon Ellis

                          Sales
                          bellis@cousinsrv.com
                          Email Brandon
                        • John Alloway

                          John Alloway

                          Sales
                          john.alloway@cousinsrv.com
                          Email John

Inventory | Colorado Springs




Service | Colorado Springs



                      • Josh Masse

                        Josh Masse

                        Service Manager
                        jmasse@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Josh
                      • Kim Brown

                        Kim Brown

                        Service Advisor
                        kbrown@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Kim
                      • Brooke Haggard

                        Brooke Haggard

                        Service Advisor
                        bhaggard@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Us
                      • Sam Gant

                        Sam Gant

                        Service Advisor
                        sam.gant@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Us
                      • Sheryl Austin

                        Sheryl Austin

                        Warranty
                        saustin@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Sheryl
                      • Chris Howlett

                        Chris Howlett

                        Service Technician
                      • Brian Kuhnel

                        Brian Kuhnel

                        Service Technician
                      • Jose Pastrana

                        Jose Pastrana

                        Service Technician
                      • Jonathan Galbraith

                        Jonathan Galbraith

                        Service Technician
                      • Brandon Soroka

                        Brandon Soroka

                        Service Technician
                      • Kollin Kuhnel

                        Kollin Kuhnel

                        Service Technician
                      • James DeYoung

                        Richard Lamontagne

                        Detailer
                      • Jay Russom

                        Jay Russom

                        Lot Porter

Parts | Colorado Springs



                          • Alydia Donaldson

                            Alydia Donaldson

                            Parts
                          • James Pfister

                            James Pfister

                            Parts
                            james.pfister@cousinsrv.com
                            Email James
                          • Eva Stasiak

                            Eva Stasiak

                            Parts

Sales | Longmont



                      • Brian

                        Brian Strain

                        General Manager
                        bstrain@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Brian
                      • Eric Smith

                        Eric Smith

                        Finance Manager
                        esmith@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Eric
                      • Taylor Hegerty

                        Taylor Hegarty

                        Finance Manager
                        thegerty@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Taylor
                      • Jacob Bartman

                        Jacob Bartman

                        Sales Manager
                        jbartman@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Jacob
                      • James Dooley

                        James Dooley

                        Parts & Service Manager
                        jdooley@cousinsrv.com
                        Email James
                      • Marty

                        Marty Valencia

                        Sales Rep
                        mvalencia@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Marty
                      • Terran

                        Terran Morrison

                        Sales Rep
                        tmorrison@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Terran
                      • Cody Morrison

                        Cody Morrison

                        Sales
                        cmorrison@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Cody

Service | Longmont



                      • Sarah Kielian

                        Sarah Kielian

                        Warranty Manager
                        skielian@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Sarah
                      • Sarah Kielian

                        Karen Shilling

                        Shipping/Receiving
                        kschilling@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Karen
                      • Rana

                        Rana Bowlin

                        Receptionist
                        rbowlin@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Rana
                      • Jordan

                        Jordan Brick

                        Service Advisor
                        jbrick@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Jordan
                      • Nick Moyes

                        Nick Moyes

                        Shop Foreman / Technician
                        nmoyes@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Nick
                      • Andrew

                        Andrew Dooley

                        Shop Technician
                        adooley@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Andrew
                      • Zach

                        Zach Chappell

                        Shop Technician
                        zchappell@cousinsrv.com
                        Email Zach

Parts | Longmont



                • Melody

                  Melody Smith

                  Parts Advisor
                  msmith@cousinsrv.com
                  Email Melody