Cousins RV Staff



  • Jim Humble

    Jim Humble

    Owner
    jhumble@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jim
  • Drew Bryant

    Drew Bryant

    Partner / General Manager
    dbryant@cousinsrv.com
    Email Drew
  • Travis Rudolph

    Travis Rudolph

    Finance Director
    trudolph@cousinsrv.com
    Email Travis
  • Sheila Fisher

    Sheila Fisher

    Office Manager
    sfisher@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sheila
  • Brianna Mazzacca

    Briana Mazzucca

    Human Resources
    bmazzacca@cousinsrv.com
    Email Briana
  • Delma Geisner

    Delma Gneiser

    Title Clerk
    dgeisner@cousinsrv.com
    Email Delma
  • Delma Geisner

    Christy Reno

    Administration
    creno@cousinsrv.com
    Email Christy

Sales | Wheat Ridge



  • Jeff Donelson

    Jeff Donelson

    Sales
    jdonelson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jeff
  • Ben Garcia

    Ben Garcia

    Sales
    bgarcia@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ben
  • Brad Powers

    Brad Powers

    Sales
    bpowers@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brad
  • Dave Anderson

    Dave Anderson

    Sales
    danderson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Dave
  • Efrem Statter

    Efrem Statter

    Sales
    estatter@cousinsrv.com
    Email Efrem


Service | Wheat Ridge



  • Jared Dooley

    Service Director
    jdooley@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jared
  • Brian Strain

    Finance Department 
    bstrain@cousinsrv.com
    Email Brian
  • Efrem Statter

    Mollie Hart

    Warranty Lead
    mhart@cousinsrv.com
    Email Mollie
  • Steve Brown Jr.

    Steve Brown Jr.

    Service Advisor
    sbrown@cousinsrv.com
    Email Steve
  • Cody Morrison

    Cody Morrison

    Walk-Through Specialist
    cmorrison@cousinsrv.com
    Email Cody
  • Greg Sonnenberg

    Greg Sonnenberg

    Lead Paint and Body Tech
    gsonnenberg@cousinsrv.com
    Email Greg
  • Scott Skidmore

    Scott Skidmore

    Body Shop Technician
    sskidmore@cousinsrv.com
    Email Scott
  • Tom Martinez

    Service Technician
    tmartinez@cousinsrv.com
    Email Tom
  • Ron Coffey

    Ron Coffey

    Service Technician
    rcoffey@cousinsrv.com
    Email Ron
  • Jordan Robinson

    Jordan Robinson

    Service Advisor
    jrobinson@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jordan
  • Lance Garner

    Lance Garner

    Service Technician
    lgarner@cousinsrv.com
    Email Lance
  • James DeYoung

    James DeYoung

    Service Technician
    jdeyoung@cousinsrv.com
    Email James
  • Carl Fallon

    Service Advisor
    cfallon@cousinsrv.com
    Email Carl
  • Shane

    Shane Barnes

    Parts
    sbarnes@cousinsrv.com
    Email Shane
  • Sypraseuth Keoboualapha

    Maintenance
    skeoboualapha@cousinsrv.com
    Email Sypraseuth


Parts | Wheat Ridge





Photography | Wheat Ridge



  • Jaclyn Libes

    Photographer/Inventory Manager
    jlibes@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jaclyn


Sales | Loveland



  • Taylor Hegerty

    Taylor Hegarty

    Finance Manager
    thegerty@cousinsrv.com
    Email Taylor
  • Jacob Bartman

    Jacob Bartman

    Sales Manager
    jbartman@cousinsrv.com
    Email Jacob
  • Mike Mattia

    Mike Mattia

    Sales
    mmattia@cousinsrv.com
    Email Mike


Service | Loveland



    • James Dooley

      James Dooley

      Parts & Service Manager
      jdooley@cousinsrv.com
      Email James
    • Jordan Brick

      Jordan Brick

      Service Advisor
      jbrick@cousinsrv.com
      Email Jordan
    • Garrison May

      Garrison May

      Service Advisor
      gmay@cousinsrv.com
      Email Garrison
    • Celest Bland

      Celest Bland

      Mobile Service Manager
      cbland@cousinsrv.com
      Email Celest
    • Jessica Miner

      Jessica Miner

      Detail Manager
      jminer@cousinsrv.com
      Email Jessica
    • Justin Moyes

      Justin Moyes

      Shop Technician
      jomyes@cousinsrv.com
      Email Justin
    • Dalton Bland

      Dalton Bland

      Shop Technician
      dbland@cousinsrv.com
      Email Dalton
    • Nick Moyes

      Nick Moyes

      Shop Technician
      nmoyes@cousinsrv.com
      Email Nick
    • Dakota May

      Dakota May

      Shop Technician
      dmay@cousinsrv.com
      Email Dakota
    • Zach Chappell

      Zach Chappell

      Shop Technician
      zchappell@cousinsrv.com
      Email Zach
    • Jackson Moore

      Jackson Moore

      Load Operator
      jmoore@cousinsrv.com
      Email Jackson
    • Ben

      Ben

      Detailer

Parts | Loveland




Sales | Colorado Springs



      • Ty Austin

        Ty Austin

        General Manager
        taustin@cousinsrv.com
        Email Ty
      • Aaron Thompson

        Aaron Thompson

        F&I Manager
        athompson@cousins.com
        Email Aaron
      • Peter Feldmann

        Peter Feldmann

        Sales Manager
        pfeldmann@cousinsrv.com
        Email Peter
      • Sheryl Austin

        Sheryl Austin

        Warranty
        saustin@cousinsrv.com
        Email Sheryl
      • Elizabeth Reinke

        Elizabeth Reinke

        Receptionist
        ereinke@cousinsrv.com
        Email Elizabeth
      • Brandon Rowley

        Brandon Rowley

        Sales
        browley@cousinsrv.com
        Email Brandon
      • Brandon Rowley

        Aaron Owen

        Sales
        Aowen@cousinsrv.com
        Email Aaron
      • Brandon Rowley

        Rick Butkiewicz

        Sales
        rbutkiewicz@cousinsrv.com
        Email Rick
      • James DeYoung

        Tom Eubank

        Sales
        teubank@cousinsrv.com
        Email Tom

Service | Colorado Springs



      • Josiah Stuck

        Josiah Stuck

        Service/Parts Advisor
        jstuck@cousinsrv.com
        Email Josiah
      • Kim Brown

        Kim Brown

        Service Manager
        kbrown@cousinsrv.com
        Email Kim
      • James DeYoung

        Kenneth Sumpter

        Service Technician
        ksumpter@cousinsrv.com
        Email Kenneth
      • James DeYoung

        Billy Nobles

        Service Technician
        bnobles@cousinsrv.com
        Email Billy
      • James DeYoung

        Richard Lamontagne

        Detailer
        rlamontagne@cousinsrv.com
        Email Richard
      • James Pfister

        James Pfister

        Mobile Service Technician
        jpfister@cousinsrv.com
        Email James

Parts | Colorado Springs



      • Deby Anderson

        Deby Anderson

        Parts
        danderson@cousinsrv.com
        Email Deby